Get Adobe Flash player

Site Language

Excursions/Day Trips

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



Travel
 
    
  
Language



View previous campaigns.

Need Insurance?


Destinations

Whether looking for a specific destination or to book with a particular supplier, we can do it all.  We have access to hundreds of tour companies with great packages - from all-inclusive to couples only to family resorts.  Or if you are looking for your own special custom designed package, we have access to thousands of hotels world wide, tour companies and airlines. 

Contact one of our travel specialist and we will make your dream vacation a reality.

Destination - Adventure

Change your vacation into an Adventure.  Cycle though Croatia, hike Santiago de Compestela, climb a volcaneo in Colombia.

Thoughout our site you will find special itineraries for those looking to put some thrill in their vacation.  Travel Agent Cori Wiesel is a registered Adventure Travel  Trade Association Member.

Thomas Cook

Thomas Cook is the parent company for a number of brands, that include: ALBATours, Boomerang, Carte Postale, Encore Cruises, Vacances Esprit, Exotik, Fun Sun Vacations, Holiday House, Intair, Intair Vacations, Network, Sunquest, Thomas Cook, and Travel Genie.




Rocky Mountaineer

Rocky Mountaineer offers over 45 unique train vacation packages ranging from 25 to 2 days on four distinctive rail routes - three rail journeys into the Canadian Rockies and one spectacular 3 1/2 hour train excursion, formerly known as Whistler Mountaineer, from Vancouver to Whistler. This luxurious train travels by daylight through the beauty of Canada's West and is the best way to experience the majestic Canadian Rockies, Banff and Jasper - in a UNESCO World Heritage site as well as Whistler, home of the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games.

Trafalgar Travel

Trafalgar has been providing guided vacation for 65 years. From Europe to the United States, from South America to South Africa, they pride themselves on uncovering the hidden gems, cultural highlights and not-to-be-missed attractions of the places you visit. They will help you delve deep into the heart of off-the-beaten-path cities and towns and capture the true essence of each new destination. Trafalgar has 4 brands:
First Class - itineraries that take you deep into every destination, with each itinerary perfectly balanced and hassle free.
At Leisure vacations - combining the very best of expertly planned, guided vacations with the freedom of independent travel.
Family Experiences - custom-designed to captivate travelers of all ages, giving you the chance to discover the world together.
CostSaver vacations - offering you the greatest flexibility with exceptional value in Europe and Britain.






Insight Vacations

Why Travel with Insight Vacations? Smaller Groups, Business Class Legroom , More Personalised Service, Premium Hotels In Desirable Locations Exceptional Sightseeing Included, Authentic Dining Experiences and Unique And Leisurely Itineraries are some of the feature of this tour company.

Contiki (Brochure)

Contiki Vactions, for the young adult 18 to 35 years old, has been providing tour packages for 50 years. With their network of Contiki accomodations, they provide a low-cost, high quality experience to some of the most exciting places in the world. These tours make excellent graduation gift!

Get Adobe Flash player

Destinations

Que vous recherchiez une destination spécifique ou pour réserver auprès d'un fournisseur particulier, nous pouvons tout faire. Nous avons accès à des centaines d'entreprises touristiques avec des forfaits - de all-inclusive aux couples uniquement aux stations familiales. Ou si vous cherchez pour votre propre forfait conçu sur mesure spéciale, nous avons accès à des milliers d'hôtels mondiaux, des voyagistes et des compagnies aériennes.

Utilisez le formulaire (en bas à gauche) pour communiquer avec un de nos spécialistes du voyage et nous allons faire de vos vacances de rêve une réalité.

Thomas Cook

Thomas Cook est la société mère d'un certain nombre de marques, qui comprennent: ALBATours, Boomerang, Carte Postale, Croisières Encore, Vacances Esprit, Exotik, Vacances FunSun, Tours Maison, Intair, Vacances Intair, Network, Vacances Sunquest, Thomas Cook, et Voya Genie.




Rocky Mountaineer 

Rocky Mountaineer offre plus de 45 forfaits-vacances en train uniques allant de 25 à 2 jours sur quatre itinéraires distinctifs - trois trajets ferroviaires dans les Rocheuses canadiennes et une spectaculaire excursion de 3 1/2 heures de train, anciennement connu sous le nom de Whistler Mountaineer, de Vancouver à Whistler. Ce train luxueux voyage de jour à travers la beauté de l'Ouest canadien et est la meilleure façon de découvrir les majestueuses Rocheuses canadiennes, Banff et Jasper - dans un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, ainsi que Whistler, hôte des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques de 2010.

Trafalgar Travel

Trafalgar a fourni vacances visite depuis 65 ans. De l'Europe aux Etats-Unis, d'Amérique du Sud à l'Afrique du Sud, ils sont fiers de découvrir les trésors cachés, sites culturels et pas-à-être-manquée attractions des lieux que vous visitez. Ils vous aideront à vous plonger dans le coeur du hors sentiers battus-les villes et villages et de capturer l'essence même de chaque nouvelle destination. Trafalgar dispose de 4 marques:
First Class - itinéraires qui vous plonge chaque destination, avec chaque itinéraire parfaitement équilibrée et sans tracas.
Lors des vacances de loisirs - en combinant le meilleur de la savamment planifiées, les vacances guidées à la liberté de voyager de façon indépendante.
Expériences familiales - spécialement conçus pour séduire les voyageurs de tous âges, en vous donnant la chance de découvrir le monde ensemble.
Vacances CostSaver - vous offrir la plus grande flexibilité avec une valeur exceptionnelle en Europe et en Grande-Bretagne.






Insight Vacations (BROCHURE SAMPLE)

Pourquoi Voyage avec Vacances Insight? De plus petits groupes, Business Class pour les jambes, un service plus personnalisé, Premium Hotels dans des endroits souhaitables Curiosités exceptionnelle compris, expériences culinaires authentiques et itinéraires uniques et Tranquillement sont parmi les caractéristiques de ce voyagiste.

Contiki (Brochure)

Vactions CONTIKI, pour les jeunes adultes de 18 à 35 ans, a été la prestation des forfaits de 50 ans. Grâce à leur réseau d'hébergement Contiki, ils offrent une expérience de haute qualité à faible coût à certains des endroits les plus excitants au monde. Ces visites font un excellent cadeau de graduation! Voir quelques exemples d'itinéraires ici.














Langue du site

Anglais Espagnol


Français

Promotions